jump to navigation

ebenbullies.com is a scam January 29, 2011

Posted by Cindy R. in Fraud Alerts.
Tags: , ,

The ebenbullies dot com web site is a fraudulent English Bulldog web site and should be avoided. They are using the family photo from the reputable Puppychase Kennels as “their family photo.”  This is an exact replica of the elibulldogpups dot com web site.  The owner of the elibulldogpups dot com (email is info@elibulldogpups.com) refuses to remove the photo, saying it is theirs and that the site is mirrored on over 60 servers – if that isn’t enough evidence of a scam, I don’t know what it!  Also the web domain edenbulldogpuppies redirects to the elibulldogpups web site.

Please visit Puppychase Kennels Beware of Fraudulent Breeders page to see a list of known fraudulent bulldog sites using Puppychase photos and information. If you come across an English Bulldog scam, please email webmaster@puppychase.com so it can be added to their list.



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: